Christine Melchor
Director
Christine@houstoncoalition.com
Direct Line: (832) 244-8724
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Theresa Camara
Program Coordinator
Theresa@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Leo Galvan
Bus Driver
Leo@ houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Carmen Garcia
Office Manager
Carmen@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Janette Garcia
Ultrasonographer on Baby Blue
Janette@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Jane Colunga
Big Blue Bus Assistant
Jane@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Clare Erne
Baby Blue Bus Assistant
Clare@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Elizabeth Higgins
Development Director
Elizabeth@houstoncoalition.com
Direct Line: (713) 225-0210
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Flor Nunez
Maternal Assistance Director
Flor@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Cheryl Park
Nurse Manager at the Blue Blossom Pregnancy Centers
rn@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More