Houston Coalition for Life's Board of Directors

Brock C. Akers - President

Brian Cathey

Cathy McConn

Anita Nolan Nelson

Fausto Nolasco

Robert Northrup

Vince Page

Timothy Parmenter

Karen Perez

Victor M. Perez

Raymond A. Martin, M.D., F.A.A.N., F.A.N.A.

Nadia Simmons

Christine Melchor - ex-officio

Please consider making a donation to support our Blue Blossom Pregnancy Centers and our Maternal Assistance Program