Janis Hervey
RN Ultra-sonographer
Learn More
Christine Melchor
Executive Director
christine@houstoncoalition.com
Direct Line: (832) 244-8724
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Christina Barahona
Office Manager
christina@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Alexandra Sizemore
Director of Development
alexandra@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Mariana Flores
Maternal Assistance Director
mariana@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Theresa Camara
Program Director
theresa@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Clare Calcote
Programs Coordinator
clare@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Cheryl Park
Nurse Manager, Blue Blossom Pregnancy Centers
rn@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Jane Colunga
Sonographer on the Big Blue Bus
jane@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Leo Galvan
Bus Driver
leo@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Elyssa Mushinski
Graphic Designer
staff@houstoncoalition.com
713-395-1330
Learn More
Janette Garcia
Ultrasonographer, Baby Blue
janette@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More